HOME NEWS PRO BONO CAREER CONTACT
   EN   DE   FR     
ABOUT US EXPERTISE PEOPLE PUBLICATIONS EVENTS
 
Tufan Karataş
Founder
tufan@karataslawoffice.com
 
 
MORE...

Prof. Dr. Berin Ergin
Legal Adviser
berin@karataslawoffice.com
 
 
MORE...

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hanife Öztürk
Legal Adviser
hanife@karataslawoffice.com
 
 
MORE...

Asst. Prof. Dr. Hülya Taş Korkmaz
Legal Adviser
hulya@karataslawoffice.com
 
 
MORE...

Vesile Setenay Kurugöl
Attorney at law
setenay@karataslawoffice.com
 
 
MORE...

Ferah H. Balluff
Legal Consultant
ferah@karataslawoffice.com
 
 
MORE...

Pelin Pısıl
Attorney at law
pelin@karataslawoffice.com
 
 
MORE...

Tuğçe Altuğ
Attorney at law
tugce@karataslawoffice.com
 
 
MORE...

Nur Candemir
Attorney at law
nur@karataslawoffice.com
 
 
MORE...

Esma Nur Öztürk
Attorney at law
esma@karataslawoffice.com
 
 
MORE...

Dr. Melih Yıldız
Legal Adviser
melih@karataslawoffice.com
 
 
MORE...

Ezgi Özlük
Attorney at law
ezgi@karataslawoffice.com
 
 
MORE...

Seçil Hasibe Özüer
Attorney at law
 
 
MORE...

Büşra Aktüre
Trainee Attorney
busra@karataslawoffice.com
 
 
MORE...

Gülce Ataman
Trainee Attorney
gulce@karataslawoffice.com
 
 
MORE...

Biset Ekinci
Trainee Attorney
biset@karataslawoffice.com
 
 
MORE...

Aziz Çolak
Administrative Staff
 
 
MORE...

Ayşe Yurun
Administrative Department
ayse@karataslawoffice.com
 
 
MORE...

Zehra Çaki
Administrative Staff
 
 
MORE...

 

KARATAŞ LAW OFFICE
Paşalimanı Cad. No: 31 Kılıç Yalısı 34647 Üsküdar
ISTANBUL /  TURKEY
 
T: + 90 (216) 334 6300
F: + 90 (216) 334 6334
 
info@karataslawoffice.com
 
Terms of use  - Privacy Policy
INTERNATIONAL JURISTS ASSOCIATION
UNION INTERNATIONALE DES AVOCATS
INTERNATIONAL BAR ASSOCIATION
AMERICAN BAR ASSOCIATION